Meet Our Team

Heather Hammond

Heather
Hammond

606-478-2400

Heather@blackdiamondinsurancegroup.com

Commerical, Personal Lines, Health, Life, & Supplemental Insurance

Becky Wallen

Becky
Wallen

606-478-2400

Becky@blackdiamondinsurancegroup.com

Accounting, Customer Service & Licensed Health/Life Agent

Jennifer Crum

Jennifer
Crum

606-478-2400

Jennifer@blackdiamondinsurancegroup.com

Customer Service & Licensed Health/Life Agent

Susan Wallen

Susan
Wallen

606-478-2400

Susan@blackdiamondinsurancegroup.com

Customer Service & Enrollment Specialist

Lonzie Blankenship

Lonzie
Blankenship

606-478-2400

Lonzie@blackdiamondinsurancegroup.com

Personal Lines & Small Business

James Looney

James
Looney

606-478-2400

Lonzie@blackdiamondinsurancegroup.com

Health, Life, & Supplemental Insurance

D. Kyle Prater

D. Kyle
Prater

606-478-2400

Health, Life, & Supplemental Insurance

Joesph G Jacobs

Joseph G.
Jacobs

606-487-0297

jjacobs@centralelkhorn.com

Licensed Agent

Winnie Begley

Winnie
Begley

606-487-0297

Winnie@blackdiamondinsurancegroup.com

Commerical, Personal Lines

Lacy Tapio

Lacy
Tapio

606-487-0297

Lacy@blackdiamondinsurancegroup.com

Commerical, Personal Lines